Cisco Support Community
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Community Member

Registration showing up on VCS-E for endpoint that dont exist.

Hi,

We recently moved one of our EndpointA on internet registered to our VCS-E to the VCS-C.

The end point is now able to call without any isues using VCS-C and we are able to call to internet also via VCS-E.

The problem here is the registartion list as shown in VCS-E is still showing the details of EndpointA in it, but the actual registration is in VCS-C.

We tried doing a manual unregister from VCS-E for Endpoint A, but no luck.

Suggest how to remove this registration from VCS-E.

VCS version X6.0.

420
Views
0
Helpful
0
Replies
CreatePlease to create content