Cisco Support Community
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Promotional Live Webcast: NAC Deployment: Inband/Virtual Gateway/L2

Community Manager

(view in My Videos)

 

Ankur Bajaj is a senior TAC Engineer. He will talk about NAC components and how they fit together in inband/virtual gateway/ Layer 2 deployments. In addition, he will address typical troubleshooting issues and some best practices also respond to your questions

Please join us on April 19th at

11:30 AM in India,

3:00 PM in Tokio,

7:00 AM in London, or

2:00 AM New York.

 

Register at http://www.ciscolive.com/ate/?sid=201755_7

 

 

72
Views
0
Helpful
0
Comments