Cisco Support Community
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Upcoming Live Webcast in English: Get Ready for the World IPv6 Launch

(view in My Videos)

Register today for this Cisco Support Community live webcast in English.

 

Please join us on Tuesday, May 8, at 8:00 am PDT (San Francisco), 11:00 am EDT (New York), 5:00 pm CEST (Paris) for this live interactive event.

 

During the live event you will learn about the World IPv6 Lauchn and understand how to prepare for it with Cisco Distingushed Engineer Salman Asadullah.

 

100
Views
0
Helpful
0
Comments