Cisco Support Community
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Upcoming Webcast: An Architectural Approach to Simplifying the Enterprise QoS Policy with Media Awareness

(view in My Videos)

Register today for this Cisco Support Community live webcast.

 

Please join us on Thursday, August 21st, at 8 a.m. PDT San Francisco (UTC -8 hours) for this live interactive event.This corresponds to 11 a.m. EDT New York ,4 p.m or 5 p.m. Brussels.

 

During the live event expert Eric Yu will give an overview of the Cisco Medianet solution and architecture. He will discuss the simplified approach for validating QoS for critical business applications.

 

73
Views
0
Helpful
0
Comments