Cisco Support Community
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Upcoming Webcast:Cisco TelePresence Management Suite Extension for Microsoft Exchange (TMSXE 3.0): Installation Overview

(view in My Videos)

Register today for this Cisco Support Community live webcast.

 

Please join us on Tuesday, June 26, at 8 a.m. Pacific Time (11 a.m. Eastern Time), 5 p.m. CEST (Paris) for this live interactive event.

 

This session provides an overview of how to properly install the Cisco TelePresence Management Suite Extension for Microsoft Exchange (TMSXE 3.0).

91
Views
0
Helpful
0
Comments