Cisco Support Community
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Upcoming Webcast:Configure and Troubleshoot Wired and Wireless Networks Using Cisco Prime Infrastructure

(view in My Videos)

Register today for this Cisco Support Community live webcast in English.
Please join us on Tuesday, April 2, 2013, at 8 a.m. San Francisco for this live, interactive event. This corresponds to 11 a.m. New York , 4 p.m. London, or 5 p.m. Paris.

 

During the live event, common concepts and terminology, how to use configuration templates, and how to use the Cisco Prime Infrastructure to troubleshoot and manage your converged wireless and wired network will be covered.

52
Views
0
Helpful
0
Comments