Cisco Support Community
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel

Upcoming Webcast: Hierarchical Queueing Framework Overview and Changes on Quality of Service

(view in My Videos)

Register today for this Cisco Support Community live webcast in English.

 

Please join us on Tuesday, June 5, at 8:00 am PDT (San Francisco), 11:00 am EDT (New York), 5:00 pm CEST (Paris) for this live interactive event.

 

During the live event you will learn about Hierarchical Queueing Framework and how it changes QoS with Cisco Support Engineer Sarala Akella.

 

119
Views
0
Helpful
0
Comments