Cisco Support Community
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Upcoming Webcast in Polish: Cisco Security Architecture for Corporate Networks

Community Manager

 

 

(view in My Videos)

 

Upcoming Live Webcast in Polish

Tuesday September 27th.

 

10:00 a.m Warsaw (UTC +2 hours).

9:00 AM London (UTC+1 hours),

4:00 a.m EST New York (UTC - 4 hours ).

 

Topic: Cisco Security Architecture for Corporate Networks

Expert; Gaweł Mikołajczyk. CCIE R&S and CISSP-ISSAP

 

Register @

 

http://bitly.com/polish-webcast

28
Views
0
Helpful
0
Comments