Cisco Support Community
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Upcoming Webcast in Spanish: Cisco Unified Communications Networks Upgrade

Upcoming Live Webcast in Spanish

November 29th.

9:00 a.m Mexico City (UTC -6 hours).

7:00 AM PST (UTC -8 hours),
4:00 p.m CEST Madrid (UTC +1 hours).

Topic: Cisco Unified Communication Networks Upgrade

Expert: Alberto Aguayo; Solutions Architect and CCIE in R&S

23
Views
0
Helpful
0
Comments