Cisco Support Community
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Upcoming Webcast in Spanish - Firewall Service Modules: Architecture and Operation

(view in My Videos)

Upcoming Live Webcast in Spanish

 

August 30th.

 

9:00 a.m Mexico City (UTC -5 hours).

7:00 AM PST (UTC -7 hours),

4:00 p.m CEST Madrid (UTC +2 hours).

 

Topic: Firewalls Service Modules:

Architecture and Operation

 

Expert; Iván Martiñón. CCIE in Seguridad & Certified Hacker

 

Register @ http://bitly.com/webcast_registration

 

57
Views
0
Helpful
0
Comments