Initial Configuration of Wireless Lan Controller using CLI and GUI

Video

Aug 13, 2014 7:18 AM
Mar 16th, 2011
Video Upload: 

This video will show us how to do the Initial Configuration of Wireless Lan Controller (4400/5500 series) using CLI and GUI.

Overall Rating: 4.8 (5 ratings)
Mohit Mmangal Wed, 03/16/2011 - 08:19

Thanks Vinay for the informative video on WLC config using GUI and CLI.

Muthurani Lavan... Mon, 03/21/2011 - 22:36

Excellent Video, very informative !

Rajan Parmar Thu, 06/02/2011 - 16:09

Nice Video !

bmathesw Wed, 03/23/2011 - 04:17

Nice video Vinay!

Surendra BG Wed, 03/23/2011 - 05:26

Nice one Vinay!!

Vinay Sharma Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:32

Thanks Mohit, Lavanya, Bhadri and Surendra for such motivating comments. I appreciate.

thanks,

Vinay

rizwan.corvit Sun, 06/12/2011 - 12:19

thank you for sharing such a owsem tutorial.........

nareh84@hotmail.com Mon, 06/13/2011 - 00:16

informative video indeed...

b.jayanth Tue, 07/12/2011 - 01:15

Vinay, Kinldy advise about 2100 Series WLAN Controller setup

gordons@mouser.com Tue, 11/15/2011 - 19:47

VERY informative, and easy to follow.

One question I have, please.

If a lightweight AP has registered to controller 1 at a prior date, and is then used to register to Controller 2, are there any caveats or expected issues?

Thank you,

Gordon

kri.chi.85 Fri, 12/09/2011 - 18:26

I had a Question

Can you please say me, will an Access Point (LWAP) add VLAN Identifier when it is sending the frame to switch.

Please Reply me to kri.chi.85@gmail.com


jihao1285854212 Wed, 08/13/2014 - 07:18

Thanks a lot

Actions

Login or Register to take actions

This Video

Posted March 16, 2011 at 7:57 AM
Updated March 16, 2011 at 8:16 AM
Stats:

Related Content

 

Videos Leaderboard

Rank Username Points
1
Rajesh Premachandran
87
2
ciscomoderator
14
3
rtracy
5