×

Warning message

  • Cisco Support Forums is in Read Only mode while the site is being migrated.
  • Cisco Support Forums is in Read Only mode while the site is being migrated.

Upcoming Webcast:Cisco TelePresence Management Suite Extension for Microsoft Exchange (TMSXE 3.0): Installation Overview

Video

Mon, 06/11/2012 - 14:26
Jun 11th, 2012
User Badges:
  • Gold, 750 points or more
Video Upload: 

Register today for this Cisco Support Community live webcast.


Please join us on Tuesday, June 26, at 8 a.m. Pacific Time (11 a.m. Eastern Time), 5 p.m. CEST (Paris) for this live interactive event.


This session provides an overview of how to properly install the Cisco TelePresence Management Suite Extension for Microsoft Exchange (TMSXE 3.0).

Loading.
0 votes